KCR 2020 September 17 (Thu) ~ 19 (Sat), 2020
Virtual Congress


Organizing Committee

President   Joo Hyeong Oh
Secretary General   Jeong Min Lee
Treasurer   Dal Mo Yang
Chair of Committees Planning Committee / Registration Committee Kyung-Hyun Do
Scientific Program Committee / Social Program Committee Seung-Koo Lee
Scientific Exhibition Committee Woong Yoon
Public Relations Committee Sang Woo Park
Technical Exhibition Committee Jeong Min Lee
International Liaison Committee Whal Lee
Publication Committee Yeon Hyeon Choe
Special Program Committee Seung Eun Jung

Session Directors

Directors Case of the day Jin Hwan Kim
Image Interpretation Session Sang Hoon Cha
Visionary Education Session Seung Eun Jung
What’s New Session Hak Jong Lee

Scientific Program Committee

Chair Seung-Koo Lee
Secretary Tae Jung Kim, Jung Min Chang, Sung Won Kim
(Last name
alphabetical order)
Chansik An
Jung Min Chang
Jin-Young Choi
Sang IL Choi
Sung Ho Hwang
Dongho Hyun
Yon Kwon Ihn
Ah Young Jung
Joon-Yong Jung
So Lyung Jung
Gyoung Min Kim
Hyun Su Kim
Jeong A Kim
Sungwon Kim
Tae Jung Kim
Dong Ho Lee
Eun Sun Lee
Guen Young Lee
Mi-Jung Lee
Sang Min Lee
Seung-Koo Lee
Young Joon Lee
Won-Jin Moon
Chang Min Park
Chul Hwan Park
Sung Bin Park
Cheong-Il Shin
Ji Hoon Shin
Jung hee Shin
You Seon Song
Soyoung Yoo
Jung Hyun Yoon

Quick Menu